Our Reviews

     
1st Priority Roofing: 1st Priority Roofing - Denver is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-02-05
     
Every level of communication was handled very professionally and promptly.
wilbor boyd
2021-02-04
     
We requested bids from several roofers and are very pleased we picked 1st Priority roofing company Denver Colorado to re-roof our 10,000 sqft office building.Throughout the initial bidding process, we were impressed by the professionalism of Mr. Chad Williams and Mr. Mike Schubert.
Joseph Gaumond
2021-02-03
     
We requested bids from several roofers and are very pleased we picked 1st Priority roofing company Denver Colorado to re-roof our 10,000 sqft office building.Throughout the initial bidding process, we were impressed by the professionalism of Mr. Chad Williams and Mr. Mike Schubert.
Joseph Gaumond
2021-02-02
     
Very easy to work with, would recommend.
Charlie Goldberg
2021-01-26
     
1st Priority was extremely professional and responsive when installing our roof. I am very pleased with the work they did on our home.
Sam Khounsavath
2021-01-26
     
1st priority is the best company i have ever worked with
john wick
2021-01-19
     
It seemed there were lots of things that could have gone badly, but these guys kept it all running smoothly.
Dani Commendador
2021-01-09
     
Very professional and friendly.
kimberly coffman
2021-01-09
     
another company had botched up badly first came in and made sure everything was right they are courteous kind of work with Vadtvym and getting everything done he explained everything to me and like I said this is a third roof they've done for me and I highly recommend them.
Jerome Goodley
2021-01-09
     
Gregg and the team at 1st priority were great. Excellent product and service. We would highly recommend.
Mark Brandon- CS Real Eatate
2020-12-11
     
1st Priority put new shingles and gutters on my house a couple of years ago, and I've been nothing but pleased with their work!
bryce trapier
2020-12-11
     
They had great communication and we were especially grateful to Vadym for his knowledge and help early on in the process.
Shannon Lichtenwalter
2020-12-08
     
I Highly Recommend 1st Priority for everyone.
Irina Vorobieva
2020-12-04
     
First of all, the Project Consultant, Jacob walked us through every step of the way, from our initial Inspection and identifying major damage to roof, gutters, and paint.
Eric Villanyi
2020-12-03
     
He was very professional and was there throughout the whole process to make sure it got done right.I would highly recommend him and 1st Priority.
lauren edmiston
2020-12-01
     
One of the best professionals we have ever worked with! every thing on time.
samson haile
2020-11-17
     
1st Priority Roofing sent Vadym out to work with me, and I’ll always be so grateful. Rich kept on top of the insurance company. Dani C
Dani Commendador
2020-11-17
     
Gregg came to explain and help get things started, and I really did not have to do much of anything else. There was no mess, no hassle.
Dayna Hribar
2020-11-08
     
Gregg and Chad are the best. My roof is amazing and in fact just passed inspection. They whole crew was professional and polite.
L wood
2020-11-08
     
Wow! What a great company! I'm glad we chose to work with Ist Priority for our roofing needs!
Darius Pope
2020-11-08
     
1st Priority Roofing provided professional and timely service from start to finish in replacing the roof and gutters on my father-in law’s home.
Fale Tualamalii
2020-11-08
     
Gregg Barbour is a great person. Have confidence when dealing with Gregg and first Priority!
Zachary Bartsch
2020-11-08
     
We recently had quality issues with the roof that was installed on our home, and sought out Gregg's expertise.Most impressive is Gregg's knowledge and professionalism: unlike many sales people in the roofing industry, he is thorough and understands that it's not every day a homeowner needs to get a new roof.He promptly provided information about how to file the claim with the manufacturer, and described the warranty process in great detail.
Gina Chen-Arms
2020-11-08
     
Our experience with 1st Priority Roofing was stress-free and smooth, from beginning to end.
Daniel Dutcher
2020-11-08
     
Very high quality work, Very responsive and they are very determined to make sure that you are 100% satisfied.
RaviRaj G

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

“Improving Lives” is a motto we live by at 1st Priority Roofing. Providing lifetime value and comprehensive warranty coverage for your roofing gives peace of mind to you and knowledge of a job well done to us. Our on-site evaluation and roofing recommendations are customized to your needs, and we offer no interest or low interest financing options to fit any budget. We work quickly, and schedule projects on your timeline.