(720) 271-3718

Our Reviews

     
1st Priority Roofing: 1st Priority Roofing - Denver is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-15
     
We were very pleased with our experience working with lst Priority Roofing. We had our roof and gutters replaced due to storm damage.
Rose Mason
2021-10-10
     
Our experience with 1st Priority Roofing and Project Consultant, Philip Vrana, was very rewarding. Job well done.
Robert Fitzgerald
2021-09-18
     
We were super impressed with 1st priority Roofing! Vadym was the one who helped us start the process.
Priscilla Myers
2021-09-13
     
I highly recommend 1st Priority roofing and project consultant Philip Vrana. Philip is very professional, understanding and considerate.
Ena Wkite
2021-09-10
     
Vadym was extremely professional and walked us through the entire process from beginning to end. Everything was done in timely manner.
John Alvarez
2021-09-09
     
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. They are very responsive and ready to answer any questions they can.
Tach Chung
2021-08-31
     
From the beginning, 1st Priority Roofing was always responsive and professional. Highly recommend!
Stacy Slate
2021-08-24
     
They were easy to work with and able to work with my busy work schedule. Kept me well informed throughout the entire process.
Amos Worley
2021-08-24
     
I ultimately selected 1st Priority roofing because of their long track record, excellent customer and BBB reviews, and just the good gut feeling I got working with their representative, Phil Vrana.I'm very happy with the roof installation, the crew was respectful of my property, efficient, polite, and did a fantastic job cleaning up the area after they were done.Although I'm hoping this roof lasts for a really long time (of course!), I would happily work with 1st Priority again for roofing.
David Clowser
2021-08-23
     
Jacob from 1st Priority Sales came to our home and offered free inspection and found a defect in our Shingles and he helped filing a claim to our manufacturer and we got our roof changed for free.
Mohamed Ansari
2021-08-21
     
I was impressed with the level of communication and they handled a lot of the insurance needs. If only every project was this easy.
August Kizer
2021-08-13
     
Our experience with 1st Priority Roofing has been superb.
Troy Jennings
2021-08-13
     
Amazing flexibility of scheduling, speed of work, and working with insurance. And of course quality of work.
Michael Malak
2021-08-06
     
We absolutely LOVE 1st Priority!!! Vadym came over to our home and immediately we knew that we wanted to work with him and 1st Priority.
C K
2021-08-06
     
I would highly recommend Vadym and his team to manage any gutter issues you may have.
Robert Thalman
2021-08-06
     
Great job on our roof and gutters! I’d highly recommend! Vadym worked hard to get us a great price too.
Brian Petersen
2021-08-06
     
Everyone from the office and roofers as well as the gutters very polite, respectful and got the jobs done. We are very satisfied.
Kristi Garcia
2021-07-16
     
Roof installation
Robilyn Robison
2021-07-07
     
Roof repair
Frank Traylor
2021-06-24
     
Attic venting
Shana Potts
2021-06-23
     
Roof inspection
thesprings_15
2021-06-23
     
Gutter installation
Shana Potts
2021-06-20
     
Roof installation
Shana Potts
2021-06-19
     
Roof installation
thesprings_15
2021-06-17
     
Their communication with scheduling has been the best I have ever encountered in any company.
Shana Potts

     
1st Priority Roofing: 1st Priority Roofing - Denver is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-15
     
We were very pleased with our experience working with lst Priority Roofing. We had our roof and gutters replaced due to storm damage.
Rose Mason
2021-10-10
     
Our experience with 1st Priority Roofing and Project Consultant, Philip Vrana, was very rewarding. Job well done.
Robert Fitzgerald
2021-09-18
     
We were super impressed with 1st priority Roofing! Vadym was the one who helped us start the process.
Priscilla Myers
2021-09-13
     
I highly recommend 1st Priority roofing and project consultant Philip Vrana. Philip is very professional, understanding and considerate.
Ena Wkite

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

“Improving Lives” is a motto we live by at 1st Priority Roofing Denver. Providing lifetime value and comprehensive warranty coverage for your roofing gives peace of mind to you and knowledge of a job well done to us. Our on-site evaluation and roofing recommendations are customized to your needs, and we offer no interest or low interest financing options to fit any budget. We work quickly, and schedule projects on your timeline.

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW