(720) 271-3718

Our Reviews

     
1st Priority Roofing: 1st Priority Roofing - Denver is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-15
     
It was a pleasure to work with this company and their staff. He provided impeccable customer service.
Brooke Bell
2021-04-13
     
Great company, Good People, they use quality products
William Morley
2021-04-10
     
Vadym helped us navigate a warranty issue with our roof that was installed by another company on our new build.
Thomas Latimer
2021-04-08
     
Great company with great people. I called 1st Priority on a recommendation from my dad who said they had done a great job on his house.
Matthew
2021-04-08
     
Vadym was my sales person and I have nothing but great things to say about him. Keep up the good work!
Brandon Longcrier
2021-03-31
     
We truly enjoyed working with 1st Priority in replacing our roof. Vadym has been great and made the process super easy, clear and worry-free.
Lee Ledvina
2021-03-26
     
Cleanup was very thorough and nothing was missed. I didn't see a single nail left behind.
William Georgia
2021-03-12
     
Great company to work with and very kind people! I would not hesitate to use them again
Heather Mueller
2021-03-01
     
A great company to work with. Vadym walked me through the process and made a complex process pain free.
John Rainey
2021-02-27
     
Went step by step to ensure i got the roof replaced at a timely manner. Think overal process took about 3 weeks due to ice storm
Daniel Lederman
2021-02-26
     
They worked hard and quickly to finish the project. They blew off every area there was dust and dirt.
Ryan Burmood
2021-02-05
     
Every level of communication was handled very professionally and promptly.
wilbor boyd
2021-02-04
     
We requested bids from several roofers and are very pleased we picked 1st Priority roofing company Denver Colorado to re-roof our 10,000 sqft office building.Throughout the initial bidding process, we were impressed by the professionalism of Mr. Chad Williams and Mr. Mike Schubert.
Joseph Gaumond
2021-02-03
     
We requested bids from several roofers and are very pleased we picked 1st Priority roofing company Denver Colorado to re-roof our 10,000 sqft office building.Throughout the initial bidding process, we were impressed by the professionalism of Mr. Chad Williams and Mr. Mike Schubert.
Joseph Gaumond
2021-02-02
     
Very easy to work with, would recommend.
Charlie Goldberg
2021-01-26
     
1st Priority was extremely professional and responsive when installing our roof. I am very pleased with the work they did on our home.
Sam Khounsavath
2021-01-26
     
1st priority is the best company i have ever worked with
john wick
2021-01-19
     
It seemed there were lots of things that could have gone badly, but these guys kept it all running smoothly.
Dani Commendador
2021-01-09
     
Gregg and the team at 1st priority were great. Excellent product and service. We would highly recommend.
Mark Brandon- CS Real Eatate
2021-01-09
     
Very professional and friendly.
kimberly coffman
2021-01-09
     
another company had botched up badly first came in and made sure everything was right they are courteous kind of work with Vadtvym and getting everything done he explained everything to me and like I said this is a third roof they've done for me and I highly recommend them.
Jerome Goodley
2020-12-11
     
1st Priority put new shingles and gutters on my house a couple of years ago, and I've been nothing but pleased with their work!
bryce trapier
2020-12-11
     
They had great communication and we were especially grateful to Vadym for his knowledge and help early on in the process.
Shannon Lichtenwalter
2020-12-08
     
I Highly Recommend 1st Priority for everyone.
Irina Vorobieva
2020-12-04
     
First of all, the Project Consultant, Jacob walked us through every step of the way, from our initial Inspection and identifying major damage to roof, gutters, and paint.
Eric Villanyi

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

“Improving Lives” is a motto we live by at 1st Priority Roofing Denver. Providing lifetime value and comprehensive warranty coverage for your roofing gives peace of mind to you and knowledge of a job well done to us. Our on-site evaluation and roofing recommendations are customized to your needs, and we offer no interest or low interest financing options to fit any budget. We work quickly, and schedule projects on your timeline.

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW