(918) 398-0407

Our Reviews

     
1st Priority Roofing: 1st Priority Roofing - Tulsa is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 150 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-31
     
We truly enjoyed working with 1st Priority in replacing our roof. Vadym has been great and made the process super easy, clear and worry-free.
Lee Ledvina
2021-03-26
     
Cleanup was very thorough and nothing was missed. I didn't see a single nail left behind.
William Georgia
2021-03-12
     
Great company to work with and very kind people! I would not hesitate to use them again
Heather Mueller
2021-03-01
     
A great company to work with. Vadym walked me through the process and made a complex process pain free.
John Rainey
2021-02-27
     
Went step by step to ensure i got the roof replaced at a timely manner. Think overal process took about 3 weeks due to ice storm
Daniel Lederman
2021-02-26
     
They worked hard and quickly to finish the project. They blew off every area there was dust and dirt.
Ryan Burmood
2021-02-05
     
Every level of communication was handled very professionally and promptly.
wilbor boyd
2021-02-04
     
We requested bids from several roofers and are very pleased we picked 1st Priority roofing company Denver Colorado to re-roof our 10,000 sqft office building.Throughout the initial bidding process, we were impressed by the professionalism of Mr. Chad Williams and Mr. Mike Schubert.
Joseph Gaumond
2021-02-03
     
We requested bids from several roofers and are very pleased we picked 1st Priority roofing company Denver Colorado to re-roof our 10,000 sqft office building.Throughout the initial bidding process, we were impressed by the professionalism of Mr. Chad Williams and Mr. Mike Schubert.
Joseph Gaumond
2021-02-02
     
Very easy to work with, would recommend.
Charlie Goldberg
2021-01-26
     
1st Priority was extremely professional and responsive when installing our roof. I am very pleased with the work they did on our home.
Sam Khounsavath
2021-01-26
     
1st priority is the best company i have ever worked with
john wick
2021-01-19
     
It seemed there were lots of things that could have gone badly, but these guys kept it all running smoothly.
Dani Commendador
2021-01-09
     
another company had botched up badly first came in and made sure everything was right they are courteous kind of work with Vadtvym and getting everything done he explained everything to me and like I said this is a third roof they've done for me and I highly recommend them.
Jerome Goodley
2021-01-09
     
Gregg and the team at 1st priority were great. Excellent product and service. We would highly recommend.
Mark Brandon- CS Real Eatate
2021-01-09
     
Very professional and friendly.
kimberly coffman
2020-12-11
     
1st Priority put new shingles and gutters on my house a couple of years ago, and I've been nothing but pleased with their work!
bryce trapier
2020-12-11
     
They had great communication and we were especially grateful to Vadym for his knowledge and help early on in the process.
Shannon Lichtenwalter
2020-12-08
     
I Highly Recommend 1st Priority for everyone.
Irina Vorobieva
2020-12-03
     
He was very professional and was there throughout the whole process to make sure it got done right.I would highly recommend him and 1st Priority.
lauren edmiston
2020-12-01
     
One of the best professionals we have ever worked with! every thing on time.
samson haile
2020-11-16
     
Gregg came to explain and help get things started, and I really did not have to do much of anything else. There was no mess, no hassle.
Dayna Hribar
2020-11-16
     
1st Priority Roofing sent Vadym out to work with me, and I’ll always be so grateful. Rich kept on top of the insurance company. Dani C
Dani Commendador
2020-11-09
     
High quality work, they really live up to their name, i felt valued and taken care of.
Max Krinitsyn
2020-11-09
     
Within a couple of hours, Gregg gave my roof the all-clear, sent pictures to document, and even went above and beyond and did a little minor caulking while he was up there!
Amy Geels

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

Whether you seek roof replacement, repair & maintenance, siding, windows, gutters, or painting, we can help! Schedule an appointment today to get your free inspection!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW