(918) 398-0407

Our Reviews

     
1st Priority Roofing: 1st Priority Roofing - Tulsa is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2020-12-23
     
Gregg and the team at 1st priority were great. Excellent product and service. We would highly recommend.
Mark Brandon- CS Real Eatate
2020-12-15
     
another company had botched up badly first came in and made sure everything was right they are courteous kind of work with Vadtvym and getting everything done he explained everything to me and like I said this is a third roof they've done for me and I highly recommend them.
Jerome Goodley
2020-12-15
     
Very professional and friendly.
kimberly coffman
2020-12-11
     
1st Priority put new shingles and gutters on my house a couple of years ago, and I've been nothing but pleased with their work!
bryce trapier
2020-12-11
     
They had great communication and we were especially grateful to Vadym for his knowledge and help early on in the process.
Shannon Lichtenwalter
2020-12-08
     
I Highly Recommend 1st Priority for everyone.
Irina Vorobieva
2020-12-03
     
He was very professional and was there throughout the whole process to make sure it got done right.I would highly recommend him and 1st Priority.
lauren edmiston
2020-12-01
     
One of the best professionals we have ever worked with! every thing on time.
samson haile
2020-11-16
     
1st Priority Roofing sent Vadym out to work with me, and I’ll always be so grateful. Rich kept on top of the insurance company. Dani C
Dani Commendador
2020-11-16
     
Gregg came to explain and help get things started, and I really did not have to do much of anything else. There was no mess, no hassle.
Dayna Hribar
2020-11-09
     
Within a couple of hours, Gregg gave my roof the all-clear, sent pictures to document, and even went above and beyond and did a little minor caulking while he was up there!
Amy Geels
2020-11-09
     
Gregg Barbour is a great person. Have confidence when dealing with Gregg and first Priority!
Zachary Bartsch
2020-11-09
     
High quality work, they really live up to their name, i felt valued and taken care of.
Max Krinitsyn
2020-11-09
     
They were very easy to work with and everyone was kind and professional to work with.
Barry Holliefield
2020-11-09
     
Jacob V is a very hard worker and is reliable. You will not be disappointed if you work with 1st priority!!!!
Brett Lempe
2020-10-30
     
Greg knows how to navigate claims and get your project done. You can trust 1st priority and Gregg to be fair, timely and do the job right.
aj hayden
2020-10-30
     
Vadym and the 1st Priority team took great care of my hail damaged roof.
Becky Thomas
2020-10-30
     
Very high quality work, Very responsive and they are very determined to make sure that you are 100% satisfied.
RaviRaj G
2020-10-30
     
For the second time 1st Priority has gone above and beyond to take care of our family! Eeveryone was amazing! Thank you 1st Priority!!
Donna Moore
2020-10-30
     
We recently had quality issues with the roof that was installed on our home, and sought out Gregg's expertise.Most impressive is Gregg's knowledge and professionalism: unlike many sales people in the roofing industry, he is thorough and understands that it's not every day a homeowner needs to get a new roof.He promptly provided information about how to file the claim with the manufacturer, and described the warranty process in great detail.
Gina Chen-Arms
2020-10-30
     
1st Priority Roofing provided professional and timely service from start to finish in replacing the roof and gutters on my father-in law’s home.
Fale Tualamalii
2020-10-30
     
Our experience with 1st Priority Roofing was stress-free and smooth, from beginning to end.
Daniel Dutcher
2020-10-30
     
Gregg and Chad are the best. My roof is amazing and in fact just passed inspection. They whole crew was professional and polite.
L wood
2020-10-30
     
Wow! What a great company! I'm glad we chose to work with Ist Priority for our roofing needs!
Darius Pope
2020-09-30
     
This was a really good company to do business with. They made the whole roof replacement fairly pleasant!
Trish Cassen

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

Whether you seek roof replacement, repair & maintenance, siding, windows, gutters, or painting, we can help! Schedule an appointment today to get your free inspection!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW