(918) 398-0407

Our Reviews

     
1st Priority Roofing: 1st Priority Roofing - Tulsa is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-08-24
     
They were easy to work with and able to work with my busy work schedule. Kept me well informed throughout the entire process.
Amos Worley
2021-08-24
     
I ultimately selected 1st Priority roofing because of their long track record, excellent customer and BBB reviews, and just the good gut feeling I got working with their representative, Phil Vrana.I'm very happy with the roof installation, the crew was respectful of my property, efficient, polite, and did a fantastic job cleaning up the area after they were done.Although I'm hoping this roof lasts for a really long time (of course!), I would happily work with 1st Priority again for roofing.
David Clowser
2021-08-13
     
Amazing flexibility of scheduling, speed of work, and working with insurance. And of course quality of work.
Michael Malak
2021-08-13
     
Our experience with 1st Priority Roofing has been superb.
Troy Jennings
2021-08-06
     
We absolutely LOVE 1st Priority!!! Vadym came over to our home and immediately we knew that we wanted to work with him and 1st Priority.
C K
2021-08-06
     
Everyone from the office and roofers as well as the gutters very polite, respectful and got the jobs done. We are very satisfied.
Kristi Garcia
2021-08-06
     
Great job on our roof and gutters! I’d highly recommend! Vadym worked hard to get us a great price too.
Brian Petersen
2021-08-06
     
I would highly recommend Vadym and his team to manage any gutter issues you may have.
Robert Thalman
2021-07-16
     
Roof installation
Robilyn Robison
2021-07-07
     
Roof repair
Frank Traylor
2021-06-24
     
Attic venting
Shana Potts
2021-06-23
     
Gutter installation
Shana Potts
2021-06-20
     
Roof installation
Shana Potts
2021-06-19
     
Roof installation
thesprings_15
2021-06-17
     
1st priority roofing helped us with the warranty to get our defective roof replaced and did an excellent job on the install.
thesprings_15
2021-06-17
     
Roof installation
Jean Jones
2021-06-16
     
Roof installation
Michael L
2021-06-16
     
Roof repair
Jean Jones
2021-06-15
     
Attic venting
Whitney Sandene
2021-06-14
     
Paint outdoors
Jim Flagg
2021-05-14
     
From beginning to end, Vadym meticulously went through our roof warranty claim and made sure our roof was completely restored.
Kristen Ogawa
2021-05-09
     
Wow /s
Justin
2021-05-06
     
From start to finish, 1st Priority Roofing did a great job. The onsite crew was outstanding. Fast, efficient and quality work.
Zandi Wilcox
2021-04-30
     
If ever a letter of appreciation needed to be shared, it is this one.Jacob Villanyi, Project Consultant for lst Priority Roofing, not only showed a genuine personal interest in providing the best service for us, but also with welcomed professionalism and expertise.
Leland Starr
2021-04-26
     
What can I say, these guys are amazing. They are honest and on schedule, which are important qualities for any contractors.
Alex Dévieux

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

Whether you seek roof replacement, repair & maintenance, siding, windows, gutters, or painting, we can help! Schedule an appointment today to get your free inspection!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW